top of page

Our Committee

William So2.jpg

Mr. Alex Chui

Henry Hung2.jpg

Supervisory Board Member

Dr Henry Hung

Founder member of HKTA in 2005

2005-2015  Hon. Secretary

2016-2017  President

2018-2020  Vice-President

2020-2022  Hon. President

William So2.jpg


Mr William So

William joined HKTA in 2019

2019-2020 Deputy Social Committee 

2020-2022 1st Vice President



Ms Jenny  Yung

Jenny Joined of HKTA in 2005

2005 -2022 Administrator

William Leung2.jpg

Membership Committee Leader

Mr William Leung

William joined HKTA in 2005

2019-2020  Membership Committee Leader


Supervisory Board Member

Mr Victor Lai

Victor joined HKTA in 2007

2016-2017  Membership Committee Leader

2018-2020  President

Henry Hung2.jpg

Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Alex Chui

2020-2022  President

Peggy Tsui2.jpg

Vice President

Ms Peggy Tsui

Founder member of HKTA in 2005

2005-2015  Membership. Secretary

2009-2010  Committee Member

2011-2015     E-Communication Leader

2016-2020   Hon. Secretary

2020-2022  2nd Vice President

Dorothy Kung2 .jpg

Hon. Treasurer

Ms Dorothy Kung

Dorothy joined HKTA in 2005

2005-2022  Hon. Treasuer


Hon. Secretary

Ms Jo Leung

Jo joined HKTA in 2019

2020-2022  Hon. Secretary

bottom of page